Come Join Me in a Spring Detox Info Session!

IMG_5932

The title says it all guys!

What have you heard about detoxes? I know when I first started hearing about main stream detoxes, the water with lemon, cayenne, and syrup one (was that even the ingredients?), was the thing to do.  Back then, I used to laugh at such an idea.  It may have worked for some, but never I!  Oh, have times changed.

IMG_7785

There are so many different detoxes out there, sometimes even I’m skeptical about what really works.  The thing is most of them do.  It’s just finding what is right for you and what you think you may actually enjoy.  Yes, cleansing is supposed to be enjoyable!  A spring detox should leave you feeling light, clean, fresh, and rejuvenated!  It’s spring after all!

IMG_6728

If you are looking for a way to jump start your healthy and fit lifestyle, there is really no better time than with the change of season, specifically towards spring.  With the days longer and nature blooming, your energy and need to shed away those winter blues (and insulation) is here. Now is the time, because I will remind you, summer is around the corner.  And if your anything like me, or just human, all the hibernation, plus extra winter hardy food and fats, are still hanging on tight to your organs/hips.  Cleansing is an amazing experience and if you are interested in knowing a little bit more about one, please don’t hesitate!

IMG_6882

SUNDAY, MARCH 30, 2014:  If you are in the Central/North New Jersey area, join me as we chat about spring cleansing and hopefully I’ll get to answer some questions you may have.  For the time and place please visit the Events Web Page.  You may RSVP there as well.

Don’t live around the area?  Can’t make it?  Let me know and I can send you some helpful information you may have missed!  Contact me here or email me!  Information is on my Holistic Practice Page.

1230063_258043684345223_144631383_n

One comment

Leave a Reply

