So This Blogging Thang….

Good Morning!

IMG_2684

Soooo… I took a small break from the whole blogging thang, and let me just say, I missed it.  So crazy how when you make something so prominent in your daily life, it’s hard to just let it go.  Which, at one point, I thought about doing.  Everyone knows the feeling when life starts to get crazy, or even when you are just in a funk.  Mine was more of a funk.  It’s a not such a great feeling when you feel almost stuck and/or insecure.

Yet, with a little bit of time to myself, with family, and friends, I realized that I should just keep on going.  Why not keep on doing the things I love?  Sharing my thoughts, life, and food adventures, is something that makes me happy.  There is so much food and days I wish I just wrote about!!!  Can we have a coffee date soon?  Maybe some ramblings? Lots of pictures?  I think in the past week and a half I took almost 200 pictures.  #lifeofafoodblogger…. habits die hard.  Especially, when your not ready to let it go.

So this is me, coming back, to say wassup 🙂  Short and sweet.  I can’t wait to start sharing my daily eats, ramblings, and recipes.  One thing I can say is I’ve been in the kitchen a lot more.  Testing some recipes out, so hopefully some will be on there way!

Till next time peeps!

 

yesenia

PS.  That would be some of the best chicken noodle soup I’ve ever had.  I don’t even remember the last time I had actually chicken… I want to say years?  Pasture-raised local meat, local veggies, and made with love from my mama.  Just what the doctor ordered.

Leave a Reply

