Past Yummies

Mawnin!IMG_2305

Can I just throw a photobomb for a bit?  Like appetizing pictures?  Irrelevant pictures?  Pretty pictures?  I have so much leftover photos that I haven’t put up and I still have this habit of taking pictures of everything I eat (and want to eat).  So, I hope you enjoy!  We are taking it easy this Monday 😉

IMG_2310

IMG_2356

IMG_2308

 

IMG_2311

IMG_2352

IMG_2358

IMG_2371

IMG_2375

IMG_2395

IMG_2398Probably one of the best pizza of my life…. Drunken Pizza

IMG_2402

IMG_2431

IMG_2428

IMG_2436

 

 

These are just some of my favorites from last week and weekend.  These get me excited and I just couldn’t help to see if it would do the same to you.  Living proof of the imperfect, picture-taking, wellness foodie that I am… 

Till next time, 

IMG_2393

Leave a Reply

