Where do I begin?

Good morning everyone!

So it has been an absolutely too long of a while.  How do I explain? Pictures? Words?

I have been hella busy.  Last week was really the game of catch up.  Caught up on school, job searching, and, like, healthy things.  You know, eating right, yoga, and some green juices.  After vacation I needed all of that.  So it’s almost ok, because really, I’ve been kind of boring.  Only the weekend did I start to act like a person and not a robot did I go out.  It was hard though.  Hanging with the big dogs and still getting up early for some downward dogs, will need some getting used too.

So after eating some of this last week….

IMG_1526

IMG_1556

IMG_1463

IMG_1535

IMG_1473

 

IMG_1477

IMG_1559

IMG_1467

insert: #yogaeverydamnday

Last weekend kinda went like this…

IMG_1634

IMG_1657

IMG_1674

IMG_1676

So now this week we are back too this:

IMG_1698

IMG_1695

But we are still incorporating:

IMG_1687

IMG_1705#livealittle

Balance right?  Since I’m not determined to catch up with life stuff and not trying to loose those lovely vacation pounds, this week might be a little easier.  Or probably not.  I like my early wake up calls and yoga ish.  And to be honest, I’m riding out summer for as long as I can.  That means healthy salads, peaches, shorts, tanks, and maybe beach?  I might be a little ambitious.  *le sigh*

Enjoy the day, loves!

yesenia

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

