Productivity

Good morning, loves!

I hope you all got to enjoy your weekend!  Mine was pretty good.   A little bit of work, a little bit of play, and a lot of good 😉

Started my weekend as a my week starts.  Can’t help it.  I love it.IMG_0569

Some of my faves…

IMG_0577

IMG_0578

IMG_0581

IMG_0583

IMG_0589

IMG_0595

IMG_0597

IMG_0598

IMG_0600

IMG_0603

IMG_0605Ending with a Garden Fresh Frittata made by Mama!

I lied.  Weekend ended with a pint of coconut milk ice cream and a movie.  It just seemed like the right thing to do at the time.  Paranorman, anyone?  Pretty good.  Pretty Scary.  

Productivity

So my goal for the week is to be a little more productive.  I noticed that I give myself a lot of time in the morning to do the essentials.  The first hour is always chill time.  Don’t ever take that away from me, you will regret it if you do *Professor Umbridge voice*

Mostly I’m taking about, the next part of my morning.  I’m talking about taking even the only measly 10 min I have more seriously, the hour before yoga, more enjoyably.  Whether it be baking.  Planning the rest of my day.  School stuff.   DYI!!!  I may even have to start writing more lists.  I know some people get a real thrill out of those.  They are alright, I guess.  I used to be better at this, I don’t remember how I let it slip away.  Anyways, let us see how this week goes.  Maybe I may even indulge myself in a bedtime read :*  

Until next time, my dears!

 

yesenia

Leave a Reply

