Make It Last

Good morning, my dears!

It’s Friday!!! I’m kinda pumped, don’t really understand why.  I’m not really doing anything exciting today, but I guess because my weekend starts tomorrow.  One day closer!  I actually plan on being out and about over the weekend, so hopefully I’ll have some good pictures for you guys (and myself 🙂

Since I planned on going out and eating out this weekend, I will not lie, I tried to eat extra good this week. (Was I really vegan for the week?? Say whaa?!)  Monday to Friday was, “let’s get right” week.  I planned on doing five days in a row of yoga, which I haven’t done in a while.  Definitely needed, not for the sweat, but for my mind as well.  My asana practice has improved this week more than any other week also, which I hope to keep up.  Anyway, I just wanted to make this healthy eats and movement last, before the weekend comes and everything else takes over (kind of).  Eating out, dranks, and good company.  Bring it on.

Breakfast

IMG_0431A close up of my favorite breakfast.  Granola, banana, blueberries, and almond milk.

Lunch

IMG_0433Veggie burger, hummus, avocado, tomato, AND Suya “orange” juice.

Snacks

Insert cherries

IMG_0435Green stuff

IMG_0436Don’t mind my really bad manicure.

IMG_0438The most fragrant nectarine.  Surprisingly not that sweet.

Alrighty.  Tis’ all for the week.  One more day and a half to go and I’m free!

Enjoy the weekend, loves!

yesenia

Leave a Reply

