Quick Preview Before the Madness

Good Morning Everyone!

It is seriously early and I am tired and thinking about all that  I need to do during the next few days, but guess what… it’s FRIDAY.  I’m going to PA to see one of my good friends graduate.  So exciting!!  I haven’t been to a graduation since my brother’s, so this should be fun and new.  It’s always nice to see people during there big moments too, their smiles  are always priceless.

So anyway here are just my eats from yesterday.  I spent the day with the bro, and the eats were bangin!  I still have some packing to do, so enjoy this quickie 🙂

Banana Oatmeal with Almond Butta

Banana Oatmeal with Almond Butta

Indian Buffet #amazing

Indian Buffet #amazing

IMG_4256

IMG_4258

IMG_4264

Massage kale, roasted veggies, quinoa, and hummus

Massage kale, roasted veggies, quinoa, and hummus

Pumpkin Gingerbread under revision

Pumpkin Gingerbread under revision

IMG_4270

Enjoy your weekend guys!!!

 

yesenia

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

