Jinxed Myself

People!!!!

Hello.  How are you?  How was your day?  Well?  Good.  Because mine was so not!

So last post I was talking about how mornings are sooo important, and how I wake up to do 10 million things before breakfast, and how it sets for a great day.  Well, that all goes down the drain when you wake up over an hour late!!  I had fell asleep before putting on my alarm last night!  I guess that’s what I get for trying to stay up later than my body should.

Because of that,

Breakfast

Lunch

Insert bad mood evolving because of hunger.

Get home to scarf down half a bag of chips (food should taste good)

Insert headache while eating dinner

roasted acorn squash with a side of sauteed kale, sun-dried tomatoes, and chickpeas

So yes, today was a bit off,  and because of that I am determined to keep the night and post chill.

Oh, and here was yesterday

Bro’s first election!

Whole foods Indian feast! (plantains on the side)

My go-to snack

Squash for the week

and dinner. Spaghetti squash with bean sauce.

 

I’ve had a crazy appetite lately!  Anyways, I’m ready for the night to be over.  I still feel like I have a slight headache lingering.  One of those days.  Hopefully tomorrow goes a little more smoothly!

 

Enjoy your night everyone!

 

Yesenia

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

